San Diego Clairemont Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Developing a loving relationship with Christ and our community

Our Leadership Team

Tony Felix, Head Elder

Arindam Basu, Head Deacon

Angelica Lopez, Head Deaconess

David Zecha, Treasurer

Vincent Bujor, Music Ministry

Esther Cooperman, Health Ministry

Toni Balanay, Sabbath School Superintendent

Rina Fuentes, Church Clerk

Vincent Bujor, Board Secretary

Jonatan Lopez, Pathfinder Director

Ron Zecha, Adventurer Director

Vincent Bujor, Personal Ministry Director

Samuel Anguiano, Web Site Administrator

headelder@sdaclairemont.net

deacon@sdaclairemont.net

deaconess@sdaclairemont.net

treasurer@sdaclairemont.net

music@sdaclairemont.net

 

balanay@icloud.com

churchclerk@sdaclairemont.net

boardsec@sdaclairemont.net

pathfinders@sdaclairemont.net

adventurers@sdaclairemont.net

personalministry@sdaclairemont.net

admin@sdaclairemont.net

Related Information

About Us Our Pastor