San Diego Clairemont Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Developing a loving relationship with Christ and our community

Our Leadership Team

London Lee,  Pastor   pastor@sdaclairemont.net
Tony Felix, Head Elder   headelder@sdaclairemont.net
Orlondo Aguilar, Head Deacon   deacons@sdaclairemont.net
Angelica Lopez, Head Deaconess   deaconess@sdaclairemont.net
David Zecha, Treasurer   treasurer@sdaclairemont.net
Rina Fuentes, Church Clerk   churchclerk@sdaclairemont.net
Jonatan Lopez, Pathfinder Director   pathfinders@sdaclairemont.net
Ron Zecha, Adventurers Director   adventurers@sdaclairemont.net
, Church Board Secretary   churchboardsec@sdaclairemont.net
Sam Anguiano, Web Page Administrator   admin@sdaclairemont.net
 
 
 
 

 

Related Information

About Us Our Pastor